Term Dates

SUMMER TERM 2021 (11 weeks)

Monday 19th April – Saturday 10th July

Replacement dates as follows:

Monday 12th July – replaces May Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 

Saturday 17th July – replaces day cancelled due to illness

AUTUMN TERM 2021 (13 weeks)

Monday 6th September – Saturday 11th December

   Half term:   Monday 25th October – Saturday 30th October

SPRING TERM 2022 (13 weeks)

Monday 3rd January – Saturday 9th April

   Half term:   Monday 21st February – Saturday 26th February

SHOW DATES:

Rehearsals in the studio:   Sunday 6th, 13th & 20th February

Photos:   Sunday 27th February

Technical rehearsal:   Friday 4th March

Show day:   Saturday 5th March

SUMMER TERM 2022 (11 weeks)

Saturday 23rd April – Saturday 16th July

   Half term:   Monday 30th May – Saturday 5th June

2022 replacement dates as follows:

Monday 18th July – replaces May Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 

Friday 22nd July – replaces technical rehearsal Friday 4th March 

Saturday 23rd April – replaces show day Saturday 5th March