Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2022 (13 weeks)

Monday 5th September – Saturday 12th December

   Half term:   Monday 24th October – Saturday 29th October

SPRING TERM 2023 (12 weeks)

Tuesday 3rd January – Saturday 1st April

   Half term:   Monday 13th February – Saturday 18th February

SUMMER TERM 2023 (12 weeks)

Monday 17th April – Saturday 15th July

   Half term:   Monday 29th May – Saturday 3rd June

Prize giving: tbc

replacement dates as follows:

Monday 17th July – replaces May Bank Holiday Monday 1st May