Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2020 (12 weeks)

Monday 7th September – Saturday 12th December

   Half term:   Monday 19th October – Saturday 31st October (2 weeks)

Additional show dance rehearsals: Monday 14th December – Saturday 19th December (timetable tbc)

SPRING TERM 2021 (11 weeks)

Monday 4th January – Saturday 27th March

   Half term:   Monday 15th February – Saturday 20th February 

Show rehearsal dates: Sunday 31st January, 7th February & 21st February

Technical rehearsal: Friday 26th February

Show: Saturday 27th February

SUMMER TERM 2021 (11 weeks)

Saturday 17th April – Saturday 10th July

   Half term:   Monday 31st May – Saturday 5th June

Replacements dates as follows:

Monday 12th July – replaces May Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 

Friday 16th July – replaces show technical rehearsal Friday 26th February

Saturday 17th April – replaces show day Saturday  27th February

Prize Giving: Saturday 17th July